Introduction

I am that I am: One

My name is Helos and I am the writer of the book titled “Ocean of Love”. Since my Awakening experience I have realized that I am a Being of Light. Now I am walking the path of discovering more and more who I am, what is my purpose and what is really happening on planet Earth. And on this website I am going to share that.

I have always known in my childhood through dreams and visions that a huge Breakthrough of some kind will happen, that is going to change everything. This will be a cosmic occurrence called The Event that Cobra revealed to us: 2012portal.blogspot.com .

Please read Cobra’s blog from the beginning and you will understand the true reality of the Existence we have on this planet.
Be brave, persistent and remember who you truly are and what you came here for! You are here to be the change!

To bring the final Victory of the Light!

Leave a comment