Violet Waves Fly

Violet waves fly everywhere

My frequency is a need to share

With abilities we do stride

Belonging to a cosmic side

 

Expanding just can’t be stopped

The stars’ freedom will not be topped

With magic words we whisper lights

Purple mist swirls into heights

 

Discovering an ecstasy

In the portray of our destiny

Causing water to float with me

My skin buzzing with electricity

 

I’m dancing to the rhythm of spheres

A sensation both soft and fierce

A song vibrates to sacred forms

Liberation having its delightful course

Poem from the Violet Waves Poem Book:

https://oceanoflove.info/the-violet-waves/

2 comments

  1. Thank you for the wonderful moments that you share with us and for your sincere desire to follow the truth. I love you very much.

    Like

Leave a comment