A Little Whisper from a Goddess

One morning after meditation I experienced an intensive inner call to get pen and paper and just write what comes from somewhere deep within:

“The Goddess and the forces of Light would like to transmit a message. When you are ready, the activation of the light chakras will eliminate all obstacles, that lived before inside you. Not one suppressed emotion will be able to exist anymore, because everything will come to surface. Everything.

I am the Goddess and hereby I ask you and I demand that you stand up!

The waters of the heart began to pour, let them flow and all will heal slowly. You will return to me. You have been for so long separate from each other. Now be One! Embrace each other, feel that you love each other and so it is!”

That was the message.

Victory of the Light!

2 comments

  1. I don’t know if the translator will be very knowledgeable in the translation! I don’t know if the translator will be very knowledgeable in the translation! i’m from brazil and i felt at home on this site, i feel the energy of the pink ray and the ruby ​​ray here! I FEEL THE HEAT OF THE HOME, I FEEL THE GODDESS ♥ I FEEL THE SACRED BEAUTY AND THE DIVINE DELIGHT OF THE NEW EARTH!

    Like

    • I am really happy you feel this way about my site. Very interesting what you mentioned about the pink and ruby ray. Divine Love is pouring out now from within and from without and soon it shall overflow our world 🙂 Much love to you!

      Like

Leave a comment