Mandala

 

When I look at this Mandala, I see myself, I see my home…

I see the One.

It is like a portal into a point of No-Time, into an Eternal Omnipotent Presence, into the eternal Now!

This is Cosmic Stillness Point. You can only experience it when you look Inside, through Silence. It is the doorway into the Invisible.

It leads me into the state of the One-Pointed Mind and gives me an excellent Focus and our Focus creates our Reality. I love it, I use it, I become one with it. I received this Mandala as a gift from my Light guides to remember who I am, to remember the forgotten shores of Oneness, so that I am ready when it is needed.

 

 

What do you see?

How do you feel as you concentrate deeply on its Center?

Who are you?

Why are you on this planet?

What is your purpose, sacred task, mission?

 

Victory of the Light!

Leave a comment